The Best Chocolate Muffin You’ll Ever Eat!

I snagged this Chocolate Muffin Recipe over from blogger, Healthy is Always Better. I changed out her suggestion of an artificial sweetener (1 cup of it) for 1/2 cup of delicious honey. Other than that I followed her recipe to a T.

And here are pictures of my muffins.

I was a little piggy and ate my first one with a scoop of natural vanilla ice cream.

And a few hours later I ate one just plain, because they are just amazing. But now I am using self-control and won’t touch another one until tomorrow when my best friend comes to visit. I actually made these in honor of her visit so she would have a delicious chocolatey snack 🙂

Oh, one other thing, I most definitely recommend using liners because I lost a little muffin bottoms on the pan…

ENJOY!

4 thoughts on “The Best Chocolate Muffin You’ll Ever Eat!

  1. Those do look pretty darn good!

  2. Wow, those look amazing! I will have to try these! I LOVE chocolate and it would be nice to have a healthier version lol 🙂 Thanks for sharing, Sara!

Leave a Reply

